We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Martin Automotive
309-745-9513
martinautomotive
Washington, IL 61571
40.6975918 -89.468472
http://martinautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
88 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sharon 09/20/2018
Always friendly & helpful! There for me in my emergencies and go above and beyond in their service. If I could give a higher rating, I would!
  Mike & Cyndi 09/20/2018
Always a great place to go for car care!
  Kris 09/13/2018
  Michael 08/12/2018
  Mike 08/09/2018
Awesome service as always.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the great review Mike. It is always a pleasure talking with you. -Ron Crabtree
  Robert 08/03/2018
  Jarrett 08/02/2018
I've been going to Martin Automotive for more years than I remember. The service is always top notch. The feedback they provide builds a high level of confidence that the service is correct and done right. Even if there were other shops even close ro Martin's servoce, I'd still go to Martin - top level service at the right price.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the great review. It is always a pleasure. -Ron Crabtree
  Wendy & Phil 07/26/2018
Love, Love, Love the service and customer care we receive at Martin Automotive. A place you can trust, and they will treat you right!
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for your review and kind works Wendy. We appreciate you and your family. Thank you for your business. -Tammy Martin
  Chris 07/22/2018
Great service as always
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for your review Chris! We appreciate your business. -Tammy Martin
  John 07/19/2018
If you choose someone else you're stupid.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for your review John. Thanks for taking my follow up call and sharing all your kind and encouraging words. We truly appreciate your business! Tammy Martin
  John 06/29/2018
Shop Comment
Thanks you for your feedback. We truly appreciate your business.
  Pam 06/15/2018
Marin Auto is a locally owned, honest repair business. They have earned my trust.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for your review Pam. Your kind words mean a lot to us. Thank you, Tammy Martin
  Chris 06/14/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for your feed back Chris. We appreciate your business.
  John 05/24/2018
Every time I've gone there 100% professional great they remember who I am and they take care of my vehicle as if it was their own can't get better than that.
Shop Comment
Thank you. thank you, thank you John! We will always do our best for you. We appreciate your business. Tammy Martin
  Nina 05/17/2018
Being a female it is hard to find someone trustworthy to do what is needed for your car. I have been bringing my 13 year old beetle to martins for several years, and I fully trust they do what is needed on my car. They work with my schedule to get my car in for check ups or problems which may arise. I have Complete confidence in them
Shop Comment
Thank you so very much for your wonderful review. Your kind words mean so much to us. We will always give you our best. We appreciate your business! Tammy Martin
  Bob & Pam 05/10/2018
I'm old and skeptical about many things but I have come to trust Martins. Their mechanics are well trained and the service managers explain in proper detail what needs to be done. No fancy up-selling what you don't need. More like a do unto others philosophy.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for your review Pam & Bob. We are blessed with a wonderful team at Martin's and with wonderful customers like you. We appreciate your business. Thank you, Tammy Martin
  Wendy & Phil 04/05/2018
Martin Automotive always delivers great service at a fair price.
Shop Comment
Wendy, thank you so very much for your reviews. You are such a wonderful customer and we love your family. We appreciate you all very much. -Tammy Martin
  Larry 03/30/2018
Professional, prompt and courteous service.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for your review Larry. We truly appreciate your business. -Tammy Martin
  Wendy & Phil 03/22/2018
Always a great experience with auto service at Martin Automotive. I trust the advice and service I receive. Highly recommended!
Shop Comment
Your kind words make our day. I'm sorry it took so long to respond and say thank you for your review. We all appreciate you very very much. - Tammy Martin
  Marilyn 02/16/2018
I am pleased with the service and cooperation of your automotive facility. Thank you.
Shop Comment
Marilyn, Thank you for allowing us to serve you, we appreciate it very much! Randy Martin
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
309-745-9513
near by local auto car shop
martinautomotive
Washington, IL 61571
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo