We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Martin Automotive
309-745-9513
martinautomotive
Washington, IL 61571
40.6975918 -89.468472
http://martinautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
97 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kris 01/10/2019
  Angie 01/10/2019
  Ryan 12/28/2018
Great guys to work with. Can't beat their service and quality.
  Jan 12/20/2018
They are honest and trustworthy people!!
  Kris 12/06/2018
Friendly and professional!
  John 11/16/2018
It's service that I can trust, you won't get screwed around. This place is an important and honest business I will only take my vehicles.
  Carrie & Tony 11/15/2018
  Angie 11/08/2018
Great service and friendly, knowledgeable staff!!!
  Kris 09/27/2018
  Sharon 09/20/2018
Always friendly & helpful! There for me in my emergencies and go above and beyond in their service. If I could give a higher rating, I would!
  Mike & Cyndi 09/20/2018
Always a great place to go for car care!
  Kris 09/13/2018
  Michael 08/12/2018
  Mike 08/09/2018
Awesome service as always.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the great review Mike. It is always a pleasure talking with you. -Ron Crabtree
  Robert 08/03/2018
  Jarrett 08/02/2018
I've been going to Martin Automotive for more years than I remember. The service is always top notch. The feedback they provide builds a high level of confidence that the service is correct and done right. Even if there were other shops even close ro Martin's servoce, I'd still go to Martin - top level service at the right price.
Shop Comment
Thank you for the great review. It is always a pleasure. -Ron Crabtree
  Wendy & Phil 07/26/2018
Love, Love, Love the service and customer care we receive at Martin Automotive. A place you can trust, and they will treat you right!
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for your review and kind works Wendy. We appreciate you and your family. Thank you for your business. -Tammy Martin
  Chris 07/22/2018
Great service as always
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for your review Chris! We appreciate your business. -Tammy Martin
  John 07/19/2018
If you choose someone else you're stupid.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for your review John. Thanks for taking my follow up call and sharing all your kind and encouraging words. We truly appreciate your business! Tammy Martin
  John 06/29/2018
Shop Comment
Thanks you for your feedback. We truly appreciate your business.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
309-745-9513
near by local auto car shop
martinautomotive
Washington, IL 61571
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo